Sort:  

i'll be sure to keep you posted.....note for the future however, it's not a good idea to publicly disclose your closing position less everyone who reads tries to do the same. unless of course it's disinfo ;)

Jedi mind tricks my friend... :)

May the Force be with you.

yoda.gif

Got a chill trading group on Telegram if you're interested.

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEHSrhBIxEmWP_xmXw

not a pump and dump we just share info, some of us know what we're doing and the rest mostly listen or at least help track different markets, you know alert people when something's really moving or they read something somewhere, that sort of thing

That's awesome, thanks for the invite! I just joined. A bit all new to crypto trading and currently only use Bittrex, but I am finding myself spending a lot of time researching this recently... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79