How to trade steem and earn steem dollar profit on the steemit internal market

in #trading8 years ago (edited)

In a video blog post today I showed myself pumping up my bicycle tires and talking about going for a bicycle ride because the magic in my reality seemed kinda low. I went for a long ride and blogged the videos and photos of my cycling experience. About 2 hours after the ride I noticed 133 more steem in my wallet, and a note attached to the transaction about a purchase for 4 magic glass bead necklaces. The 133 steem(or 300 SD) amounts to 75 steem dollars per necklace, and the note also said the steem came from profits earned by following my cryptocurrency trading videos, like this one... Craig :)

My open orders after creating this video

tag #craigrant so my friends can see your posts, and HAVE FUN :)

Sort:  

Another great post @craig-grant since the concept of Steem as a currency is critical to the understanding of value that SteemIT . Looking forward to the next Crryptoooo...Cuuuuurrency ......Report

that's my magic right there. received them today and opened it in front of the wife and daughter on the deck. And it started raining the moment I put it on. Just one random rain cloud! as soon as I went inside it stopped. NO JOKE.
the magic has arrived

wow great infoo. 30 cents per dollar not bad. thanks for the info. u a good guy,u want ppl to succeed to. taker carer bro.

More great info...you should write a book 🤓

watching the Craig Grant show creates magic money falling from the sky.
so fun.

It's the "Midas" touch!!

Good stuff craig! keep up the good work man!!

@craig-grant, what minimum amount of steem, and steem dollars that you would recommend to someone as far as trading in the internal market?

hey craig how much is one steem dollar on steemit, i can't find it.

Nice, and thank you

Cool man. I dig the wagon with the balls in it lol :)
Can't wait to see your mug on TheDailySteemit. I'm sure it will happen soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16