📈 Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple Stellar Lumens Technical Analysis Chart by ChartGuys.com 📉🚀

in #trading6 years ago

The latest technical analysis, price action and some great trading hints and tips from charting man Dan.
Also some nice relaxing footage of Iceland.

Continue to do good things

Thanks for your support it's much appreciated
@conformity

Source - TheChartGuys (YT channel)

Sort:  

Ripple way down... glad I am earning some Free Dogecoin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ripples still up 50% in the last 7days!
It's the shitest of all the shit coins, I hate it but I still wish I had sum! I might get some, its gonna get pumped to the moon..🌛

When market is going up 😔 waiting............ :(
If you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94