[ Trading ] Botje11 published new idea for Bitcoin

in #trading6 years ago

Yesterday we had a great run from $6400 to $6800, but I missed it as all my bots are on sell only. Will we see follow through to $7200 or $7600? Or will we go down to $5200 as Botje11 is predicting on Tradingview?

I am keeping my bots on sell only and waiting for the Bitcoin to make a clear move first before I switch on the buying again.

Look at Botje11's idea of where bitcoin is going below:

Source: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/2iu8gCEM-Another-crazy-Bitcoin-idea-preparing-for-the-V-shape-low/?utm_source=notification_email&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=notification_publish

Here is the daily bitcoin update by Dan from the Chart Guys:

What do you think of Botje11 prediction or idea on Tradingview?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.autotradingrobot.co.za

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Lets wait and see before we dive in.

I am getting ready. This might only play out next week.

I am just glad that the net movement is up really!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 3.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 3.74 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87