[ Trading ] Bitcoin flat, looking for a breakout

in #trading6 years ago

Bitcoin is currently at $6441. We gave back some of the Thursday and Friday gains, but it looks like we are building up to a breakout soon. Up or Down? Nobody knows.

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys:

Are we going to see a breakout? Up or Down? Please comment below

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

I vote for bitcoin to go UP!

Me too! Bitcoin UP to 7000

UP UP UP UP UP!!!

YES!

Lets go!!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Wow ... amazing ... explanations as well as very useful information. Hopefully more successful friends

Posted using Partiko Android

When moon? When Lambo? Naturally I hope for up but am in it for the long run at this stage.

Me too but, I have taken some off the table in case Tone Vays and Hyperwave is correct and we go down to 5000 next.

You got a 2.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97