[ Trading ] Bitcoin breakout! Will we see 7000?

in #trading6 years ago

Yesterday I noted that Bitcoin is looking to break out and I was hoping for UP and we got it. Thank you Bitcoin, but it was small one.

We jumped from $6460 to $6767, nice $300 jump for day traders.

It now looks like Bitcoin wants to go to next resistance at $7000. Tone Vays thinks it is possible, but he is predicting we will also see $5000 in the next 3 weeks! WHAT!

Here is Tone Vays with his $5000 predictions. Fast forward to 57 min in to video:

Are we going to see $7000? YES or NO? Please comment below.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.autotradingrobot.co.za

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Yesterday was a good call UP, lets see if we can get to $7000. So I vote YES!

YES! I really doubt that we will see 5k$, but who knows...

Lets hope not.

Bitcoin is very unpredictable.

Hi I upvote you.... I am new to this platfrom plz visite my profile........ if you like my contents then follow me and upvote me :) @palcrypto

I would love to see 7000 but the volumes are not looking good. Unfortunately I think Tone could be correct on this one :(

Yes, he has been more correct than wrong.

Unfortunately yes

The world economy is transforming. The fourth industrial revolution!!

Colin you are the Grand Master.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 71.43% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @pjcswart!

Top bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66836.79
ETH 3206.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09