[ Trading ] Bitcoin back above $6000, but for how long?

in #trading6 years ago

The bulls were nowhere yesterday, and we did not see Bitcoin break $6500. Instead we went below $6000 to test $5900. Will we see an relieve rally now? Bitcoin is so weak, and everyone is so negative. Me included, sorry.

We cannot catch this falling knife we got to trade with the trend. And it is still down. There seems to be no end to the bottom. The Alts are bleeding big time. Look at Steem and ETH. Crazy stuff!!!

Looks like Tone Vays was right all along and he has been more right that wrong so far. I just want this bear market to get over with so we can trade Crypto up again. But I have no way to trade the down market, so I am waiting.

Here is Tone with his latest analysis:

My Zukul trading bot is on pause. It cannot trade on these long bear trends and small up trends. It is to risky. Even the Crypto to Crypto bot is not working.

Jeremy announced yesterday that he is going to ad a Binary Option bot. This will work in any market, but this sound more like gambling stuff.

I have renewed my Zukul membership, because you can still make money with the membership fees. You can join now in pre-launch, refer people and wait for this bear market to turn.

Are you trading this bear market? If you are, how are you making money?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.autotradingrobot.co.za

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot.

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Auto Trading Robot:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Its crazy the amount of BTC on the market right now, i never thought the market would have so many weak hands especially considering the fact that people bought in at up to US 20k you would think there would be less liquidity or is this just whales starting to reduce their stake and bleed the market?

But is has happened before. Look at 2014. Bitcoin fell from $1174 to $154

Crazy Stuff! Incredible Volatility!

Thanks for being a blessing and sharing! Following YOU!!

Loads of sell orders and not many buying. Bitcoin is at risk seeing the same as what happened at ETH. If 5800 fails, we going way down too.

I wonder if the Alts will not recover first before Bitcoin? They are falling so much more than Bitcoin. Maybe that will reach the bottom first and new Bull market first?

Good Point, That May Indeed Happen!!

Great post man! and awesome tips about the Steem power!

Thank you for your support @semtroneum

Great Post Indeed!! Following YOU @semtroneum!!

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75