You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc! I'm so grateful for all your posts, the info you provide is truly empowering and potentially life changing.

This market scanner is amazing! Once I'm able to make some successful trades I will definitely be donating to @nervisrek to show my appreciation for this incredible tool.

I have been looking all the data coming in via the scanner for the last five days, and I have to say it can be a little overwhelming. I haven't made any trades with the data yet.... your voice is in my head "be a professional, don't trade on emotion!!!".

I'm able to execute on position trades with a very high level of success. I'm even able to pull off some successful day trades with coins I'm familiar with. Using this scanner opens up a whole new world of opportunity, but I need more time to take it all in. There is soooo much data, most of those coins I've never even heard of, and I understand from a day trading prospective it's the chart that matters, not necessarily the coin.

So my plan for now is to keep reviewing the notifications that come in, set some alerts as mock trades to see how they work out. Once my success rate on mock trades gets up into the 80% range I'll start pulling the trigger on actual trades.

Thank you again Luc... can't say that enough, thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50