You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resist the FOMO, find the hidden Gem

in #trading7 years ago

Well I have heard almost all coins being called a scam, however I have reasons to believe that Taas is legit: 1.- They have a real team with real names behind the project; 2.- They delivered the tokens same day ICO ended, 3.- So far they have not broken any promises.

In every crypto investment you have risk... while others are panic selling and calling a project a scam, I am actually acumulating Taas, I am pretty sure this token will be above $2 in a few weeks.

Sort:  

Hmm, good points there. I'm just waiting for good news to come out from them, and the best way to do so is to show results / profit off investments. If that is the case, I'll be really glad because I went rather heavy into TaaS during the ICO. Cheers.

Stay calm, in a few weeks we shall see a good price and you will probably make good profit.

I will hold. Luckily I'm too lazy to set up a liqui account, so I'm "forced to hold". By any chance, are you in the GAME slack? :) Seemed to have seen the name before

nope, not there.. must be a family member lol

Nice call on TAAS, looks like its rebounding nicely. hopefully the upward trend will continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40