Trade Log: END WEEK 13--Start of BTC's New Rise??

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Here's hoping..

I had 1 trade sell--SBD.. cant be stopped.. cant be moved (oh yes it can)

(+0.54% to total account) Thanks SBD!

This is truly fitting.. SBD is my 100th closed trade! I wanted to reach 100 before showing you all my trade wins ratio so it would be easy to show and calculate the %..

94/100 (shown as trades won / total trades completed)

I have to add that those few losses were all stupid human error on my part.. mostly typo's or like I saw the numbers wrong or misplaced a zero.. etc..

I managed to buy some more btc and even bought some steem and powered up. :) I thought it might be cool to time how long it takes for me to add as many sell limits on new coins, so that I can use up my new btc and have more trades going..

It is now 11am here,
.
.
.
.
.
.
OK, I'm back and it is now 11:31am. Here are my open trades now (I barely made it 20, but that's a nice short-term goal I had.. now to 25 trades!)

Till tomorrow,

Ben

Sort:  

Good luck man hope the best for you!

Wow this is great. Please can you teach me how to do it @chinito. I mean to trade

i try and show things that are key in each post. The best way to learn is just do it. ask any questions u have along the way. I made a post before called '3 ways to get started' :)

Hope it will be rise for btc 😊 goodluck with your trades.

:) thanks. yeah, hope so..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77