Trade Log--End Week 12: ETC, NEO . Progress.

in #trading7 years ago

Good morning steemit! I have mixed feelings about the current state of the crypto account, but overall it looks promising. BTC is not rebounding quite as fast as I would like, but at least seems to be moving in the right direction now..

As btc rises, the total account balance will rise as well. The other side of my crypto account is based on how the alt coins do and how many of them I can buy low, and sell high. This is has been moving along smoothly so far for me.. actually, 1-2 trades per day is my preferred amount of action. Here are two more to add to the completed list..

ETC

(0.86% gain to account)

NEO

(0.42%)

I am re-thinking my ealier remarks.. the crypto market is looking 80% up. I mean that, while it's true that btc is down now compared to it's high, I did start my trading when it was at $5k, and it's at a good level now. IF it continues to rise, then that just more profit for the account. I'll just be happy adding trades.. speaking of that.. here are my open trades as of now..

The goal for now is to get up to 20 open trades. (to further spread out the risk to just 5% per trade). Then I will add to 5 more coins, so I have 25 open and only 4% risk per trade. Can you guess what is next? If you guessed 50 coins total so to spread the risk to 2% you'd be right on.

Thanks for reading along. Let me know if any of you are also trading and what are your results so far. Cool,

Ben

Sort:  

Niiice! You're getting trading down to a science!

good luck hope it goes up

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

sana tumaas pa ;D

i agree. :) do u trade too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78