Trade Log 1/13/18: No Trades; Market on The UP!

in #trading7 years ago

Yay! The market is finally looking up for the first time this week. :) Sometimes all it takes is patience for things to totally turn around. I try and remember that whenever I make a silly mistake and lose money. Let's check the orders now and see if anything sold..

The answer is Nope. :) See? patience required. Less work for me.. sit back and let our traps work. I like to think of it like I am a trapper, instead of a hunter. So, instead of trying to stalk some prey and then sneaking close and trying to pounce on them and fight with them.. plus, it would be some bigger game like a deer or wild pig.. and there is a high chance I will fail or even get hurt from it.. So, I choose to set little traps (like snares or deadfalls) for little critters that all I have to do is check the traps and collect anything I catch. No muss, no fuss. and only killer squirrels to worry about!

:P

Ben

Sort:  

Sbd and steem singing I'll rise up lol

:)

wow, go SBD and Steem

Crypto is great I want to know more

haha I am happy it is going up even if I still can not understand trading lol

tnx for the support!

Yey for Steem and SBD! I hope it will hit $10 or more

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

:) yes, that would be awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76