Trade Log 1/10/18: NEO (the one).. Nice Steady Rise!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading7 years ago

Wow. If all the coins could act just like this, trading would be even easier. Im not saying that a fast little dance up hitting our limit sell isn't even better, though. :P

NEO

(1.42% gain to account)

You might be wondering why I choose to track my trade results in how much profit/loss (in %) that it made to my overall trading account. It's because that's what matters in the long run.. not just how much you can make on a single trade. Do you think a pro card player cares how much they can win or lose on just 1 hand? or are they thinking total money that they have to play for now and in the future? Sure, it's nice to be able to say I made $500 usd on this trade in minutes, or I won 80% on this trade.. etc. But at the end of the day, it's about if you added to your account funds or not. That's the measure of true success.


I hope that everyone reading has a great day and is already in and profiting from crypto. I do enjoy making these little posts and also it helps me to be more organized.

:)

Ben

Sort:  

nice!

im trying my best to play with whatever funds that I have in my exchange and make it grow. so far so good. is NEO still a good buy? planning to buy it early this morning but it's still selling high.

Yes. that's the way. just keep adding.. soon it will be all good. :)

Thanks @chinito , do you believe you would see any resistance for NEO along the way any pullbacks at all.

Btw please have a look at my analysis i did on ETC earlier today .I believe you could provide me with some valuable feedback just in case i missed something https://steemit.com/trading/@jsonkidd/ethereum-classic-technical-analysis

thanx for reading jsonkidd. I don't do any kind of technical analysis anymore.. just the 50% test i do and then eyeballing a reasonable price for my limit sells. I will take a look at your post and see.. :)

I also have NEO before, but it isn't goes by that name, I forgot its old name.

Thank you for sharing. I am learning a bit more about crypto because of posts like this one.

cool!

I am not fully understanding what's going on on Crypto world...but I am glad to read some updates from you, Mr. Muscle ;)

i guess it's time that you explore the crypto world sis. who knows, you might just like it hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83