Day 3 of 90 - Trading with Ty

in #trading7 years ago

Done by 9am!

Today is Oil Inventory day, so expected to be trading into 11 AM or so... but no!

2 trades, +$627.92

Write up this post and then smoking a cigar with a cup of coffee!IMG_20170515_101319.jpg

So the temptation is to stay and see if I can make $1,000 or more... but that would be making trades on my own... and as part of my process - 90 day commitment to trade with Ty as closely as possible...

so I am done...

no trades yesterday meant no profit - but with today's trading - I have meant the rooms daily goal of +$300 for yesterday and today.

I also have the rest of the day to bother all you stemmers! LOL!

2017-05-17_0931.png

Go check out The Winning Trade Room or like them of Facebook if you decide to give them a try... let Scott know that you were sent by me here on Steemit. I do not receive any compensation for that, just think it would be great to get him on Steemit!

If you want to see inside the trade room, check out the Youtube channel

Let me know if you have questions, glad to help out when and where I can!

More to be revealed! Ha!

--- Cigar, here I come!

Sort:  

Well Done!

You're the complete opposite of me then...I'm lucky if I break even!!! Should see my most recent post on trading...lucky to got away with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50