Day 2! of 90 - Trading with Ty

in #trading7 years ago

Not much to report today.

No Trades, it was a chopfest and we (and when I say we, I mean Ty because I am following him!) showed great patience! Better than I have done in the past.

I was relaxed, but I know that if I was not committed to only taking Ty's trades I would have forced some trades... winners or losers? Can't say, my guess would be it would have been a losing day overall or I would still be at it waiting for that big trade to bail me out. Stressing, setting in front of the computer all morning into the afternoon.

So - I am relaxed, done before 10 AM and had a positive day.

WAIT - WHAT?

Yep, it was a positive day. Stress-free, didn't lose money... didn't have to get wrapped around the axle and now I can enjoy the rest of my day... there will be more trades tomorrow, and the next day, and... well you get the point!

No Trades

No Losses

No Stress

2017-05-16_0959.png

Check out Day 1

Oil Inventories Report tomorrow... hoping no chopping around... but "we" will take only the good setups!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40