Más Trading/More Trading

in #trading7 years ago

Yesterday I bought Ethereum Classic and Bitcoin Cash, I was waiting the increase of these cryptos, but I went to sleep and the prices were low. But today when I woke up, I got the exchange. The Trading is complicated, but if you know how to wait, your earns could be great.

Ayer compré Ethereum Classic y Bitcoin Cash, estaba esperando el aumento de estos cryptos, pero me fui a dormir y los precios eran bajos. Pero hoy, cuando desperté, obtuve el intercambio. El Trading es complicado, pero si sabes cómo esperar, tus ganancias podrían ser excelentes.

Sort:  

It's a dynamic system, it's ALWAYS changing 24/7 unlike Forex and the stock market it truly never sleeps.

yeah, but we need some sleep haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47