You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAPTER 1 OF THE TRADING COURSE OF BINARY OPTIONS, FOREX, STOCKS, COMMODITIES AND INDICES AND CRYPTOCURRENCY (GENERALITIES)

in #trading7 years ago

I am trying to teach the different types of trading that exist, so I make a difference of the advantages and disadvantages of each. Forex and binary options closely resemble trading in cryptocurrency, because trading is done with pairs .... For example in forex and binary options, there are EUR / USD currency pairs when the Euro raises the dollar low in this pair, The same happens with the CryptoDivisas, in the LTC / BTC when Litecoin raises the bitcoin low for this pair. In the course I will try to teach how to do trading in forex, binary options, stocks, and cryptocurrency. That is why it is important that you understand the differences when trading in each of these so you can see the differences in trading. I would like you to tell me where you think your confusion is. If you read it again it may be clearer or it must be my bad English that makes it confusing ... You could clarify thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42