Sort:  

Thanks man! Netflix had really good earnings this quarter although if 280$/sh is overrated or not I will let that in the hands of the strictly fundamental guys to decide, I myself just follow the price action, so even if I thought that it is overvalued at 280$ if I see any kind of bullish signal/trigger that tells me this is going higher I will not hesitate to go long for a potential all-time break out. I just use basic fundamental analysis only to see if a company is solid/garbage. I use technical analysis to tell me which way this is going to go regardless of what I think about the company. Long story short: I wouldn't short these tech stocks even if they are overrated unless they give a technical signal to a potential downside. Also they follow the $SPY and $QQQ and the trend is still to the upside even with this past mini crash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53