You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does Support and Resistance really tell you?

in #trading7 years ago

Perhaps in future videos you could also explain how much to sell after the bounce. Are you selling 80% of your coins? 100%? Does it depend? If it does depend, then on what?

Awesome video. Thanks!

Sort:  

I sell most of my coins on the bounce, because I cannot predict the future.. So I just make a profit and sell.. but if it was an awesome trade where I make, lets say 40% on the trade, then I would only sell half and hold the rest.. but if i made only 20% on the trade then I would hold only 20% of the position and so forth. I usually hold my profits on the trade.

Makes sense. Thank you for taking the time to answer my question. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76