Sort:  

Poloniex to the rescue... I'm still new to all this...
Still figuring things out a bit...
@pocketechange

It only seems to be picking up on polo because users cannot deposit more steemdollars and sell them

Any idea why Steem Dollars are so strong vs Steem?

That is amazing, I have a long-term plan that I can save up enough money to start my dream journey :) I hope I will achieve my plans just like you did! I will be happy ıf you check my page , I am beginner in this community :)

Lets hope it keeps going up.

It really nice to see steem dollar doing well today.. i just hope steem will recover and do the same in the next couple of days

Woow its Amazing news
Good news for cryptocurrency

Thanks for sharing. Can I cash out the SBD amount from Ploniex to my bank account?

If you already have it on Poloniex then yes, you can still trade it for something else and cash out.

Any Idea when will we able to withdraw/ Deposit.

Wow its Amazing news thanks for sharing :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55