Sort:  

So true... I've been trying to convince my father to invest even a tiny bit in Bitcoin, no luck. I've told him how it's pretty much gone up every single year (or at worst stayed the same) since it's existed, told him all the innovations about it, still no. I think it's hard for the older generation to trust something that's still so new like cryptos.

I also wanted to invest in a bitcoin or two last year when the price dipped to around $700/750 after news on Chinese regulations or something. Back then it was tough for me to setup a Coinbase account and jump through their verification hoops, so I basically gave up and forgot about it. Now you better believe I'm kicking myself for not trying harder.. oh well, live and learn :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43