You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hi Luc,
I appreciate your time and effort giving us your advice.
After watching this video I bought some PDC and set an alert. However, when it spiked today my alert didn't go off and is still in place. Why do you think this is? Is it to do with the voume? Any tips as to how I can catch that next spike? Thanks

Sort:  

that is strange.. your alerts should not skip.. I always get mine

@boffatron i'm not sure if you have a paid sub to Coinigy, but they'll send you text messages for your alerts....also you get the alerts sent to your email for free without the paid sub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60