Sort:  

Rock on! 😄

@cryptographic I follow your posts closely and have not seen something new in a few days. I was wondering your thoughts about loopring and regalcoin that today was up to 90% up.

By the way, I wanted to let you know I mentioned you again in my newst post about 7 strongbreasons why steemit will climb: https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/7-great-reasons-why-we-should-buy-at-least-100-or-1000-steem-today-and-power-up

Looking forward to your thoughts on this. Regards, @gold84

I've been very busy and have had to neglect my lowest priority project. 😖

Just put up a new post though. 🙂

And thanks for the mention in you 7 Great Reasons post!

You are welcome @cryptographic . Thanks to you. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65