You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc,

I hope you are doing better today.

I´m watching/reading all your Post and also all the comments in this great community. I really appreciate when you use the terms "us" and "our group". This shows what your intentions really are about. Helping others discovering the huge potential in cryptos.

I´m just starting trading and bought my first ETH and BTC on coinbase and set up accounts on Bittrex and Kraken so far. I even managed to link them both to Coinigy. What I have problems with is, how to send the funds to the trades and implement them to coinbase, so I can start trading?

Also what wonders me is, how do you keep track off all the currencies you own? Or do you trade only BTC/ETH against other coins and back?

Sort:  

after you fund Coinbase, then you just make a transfer to the exchange of your choice.. this doesnt take long.. and since you have Coinigy linked to your exchanges your ready to trade.. I keep a set amount of ETH and BTC and USDT in my accounts so that I can trade any pair.. After you make a few trades, it will all get very simple..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43