You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLITZ 1,100% or 10x in 2days.. wow..

in #trading7 years ago

What a nice trade!!!!

What are your thoughts on ETH right now? Will it continue to go up or can we expect a drop?

I want to start trading since you really give me (and so many others) the confident to get into cryptocurrencies. I would want to purchase ETH and then diversify.

Thanks and good trading

Sort:  

Not really sure but that w bottom should atleast give a bounce

I don't think he knows or cares since it is not part of his strategy.

That's what I'm doing. Started with 20 ethereum and then trading altcoins to profit on ethereum, not cash. just a lot simpler that way.

On another note, most altcoins you need to buy with btcs, so i just buy btcs with ethereum and then buy the altcoins. You can just buy btcs to make it simpler....i just see the future to be with ethereum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44