You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading6 years ago

Can you look at this chart and tell me if i made a mistake. I saw base #1 and #2. When #3 came i took it for a base, but I think I should have waited for #4. is it because the size of #3's jump wasnt close to #1 and #2?

()

Sort:  

You marked 3 correctly, although not a massive bounce, but it came back and touched, and made nice profits where you marked 4. You could have sold #3 when it came back and touched the base. I have to start to be safe, or I sell the majority and then sell more and more. These trades sometimes take 12+ hours when looking at hour charts

I am in a couple that are taking days to come around .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66