Join Pump My Coin Community

in #trading7 years ago

Your wondering what pump my coin is, well it's like pumping and dumping a coin but without the big dump, this is what they say about themselves:

Pumpmycoin is a Cryptocurrency voting community, which will choose the next coin to pump. Unlike the other pump and dump scam/groups. We will keep monitoring the market, in order to maintain its uptrend to make sure that our community members are satisfied with their gains.

How it works?

Monthly, we will announce a public election on 200 coins in order to choose the most favorite 50 coins for the private members election. Community members will start voting privately on these 50 coins for at least 3 days to determine the top voted coin. Our System will announce the top voted coins immediately to our community members; At this point community members will start to buy.

Our team will start boosting these top coins price and try to maintain its uptrend as long as it possible. In order to enable boosts and maintain the price direction, we need from each voter to send us a small amount (min.0.002 BTC) 100% of the transferred volume will be used in the price trending scheme to make sure that most of our community members make a profit, and also to avoid the pump and dump schemes by traders from outside of our community.

Ill need to try them out to see how and if it works and what returns I get from my investment. If you want to get involved visit and login here: Pumpmycoin.com

If you somewhat enjoyed my article please follow me to get updates on my next article about using Pump My Coin.

Website: https://nextico.biz

Telegram: https://t.me/NextICO

Pumpmycoin.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33