You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long overdue update

in #trading6 years ago

Thanks. My big wins to date have come opposite to what you describe. I abandoned my strategy/plan either due to loss or what I felt were too small of wins, and started chasing low float stocks that were moving quickly. I had reflected on how I was winning and realized it was pure unsustainable luck and the big wins could have just as easily went the other direction.

Sort:  

so what kind of asset classes are you going to be trading on, FX, metals, commodites, bonds etc ? Or are you going to be doing crypto like everyone on here ? (except me, I won't touch it :-)

Strictly US based equities to start. I love crypto but that’s for gambling, not paying bills.

"that’s for gambling, not paying bills"

I wouldn't say that too loudly round here, you should see the stick I get for it lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46