You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares, July 27, A Trader’s View

in #trading7 years ago

Yep, it's a challenge to pick good ones to work with. Having so many coins/digital assets around does not really help. Me too needed to limit my playground to keep my acts together. My list mainly includes BTS, STEEM, BTC and early adopted Monero. Smaller pieces in few other coins. I'm following MUSE too although information is limited and its future seems a bit unclear. All in all, BTS have been the number one for some time and long may it continue!

I checked GRS, XMG and NLG and found NLG the most interesting at this point. Too bad that it's not possible to trade them at Kraken or Polo where I have accounts as well.

It's surely a great feeling having the wind at your back! That reminds me of years 2009-2011 when Ag and Au had the wind at their sails. I still think that PMs can continue with next leg of bull market along with Cryptos, at the same time.

BTW, as a prog fan I dare to share this link about the wind at ones back:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65