You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A couple more 1-day MACDs going/about to green on poloniex

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

It seems like the markets have recovered and it seems like any time now the markets I think will go green.
I'm going to invest on Sunday evening then hopefully during the week it booms with green as it usually does. That is what I suspect.
If it does go green, how long do you think it will last looking at the MACDs or is it just random?
Thanks for the suggestion @xaero1

Sort:  

It's very difficult to know if we're still in a downtrend or this is a new uptrend. If I'm trading, I normally look to sell at around the 50% retrace point, but then buy back in if the advance continues. Even in a downtrend, a 50% (or close) retrace is common.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71