You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit review (rant)

in #trading6 years ago

Hi gurl, long time no chat :).

I think you are now where I was some time ago. I believe my last comment to you was that I'd be spending less time around here and focusing more on my trading again. Well I've been true to my word :), I think I have only posted one chart update. I just popped in this evening for the first time in a few weeks to read a few posts and see how SteemitLand is holding up.

I really enjoyed your rant, probably because you now see what I saw :). I don't usually like to agree with people as I see myself as somewhat of a contrarian, but unfortunately I can't find anything you wrote that I can disagree with!

As I said before, I enjoy the humor in your posts and now that you are going to add totally honesty (ie. not afraid to offend when needed) to your posts also, I'll have to come back more often :).

Sort:  

Hey dude, how's it going ? How's the trading, good I hope ?

Interesting how the comments above are very delineated by 'level'. Most of the lows agree and the highs don't. Reminds me of George Orwells Animal Farm. All animals are equal ! But some animals are more equal than others ! he he

I don't mind offending people, if they can't have a discussion based on the facts then they're not worth talking too. Not going to lose too much sleep about a stranger on the internet calling me names. I'm not trying to deliberately upset anyone, just trying to be honest.

Yeah trading all good thanks :). Forex and commodities only though, and some longer term stuff on a few cryptos I see potential in. Started powering down my Steem, but it's taking forever :). I don't like not being able to get out when I want, makes me feel claustrophobic :).

Still, I've achieved what I set out to learn from the Steemit experience and I can batter away on my own now. Much more time to enjoy away from the PC, now that Steemit isn't taking up my precious time. Chat soon.

Cool man, glad your doing well. When I get bored of Steemit I'll probably just walk away and leave whatever I've earned in here. Maybe if I'm still alive I'll come back in 20 years and it'll be worth enough to buy a cup of coffee with it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66