A NEW SELL SIGNAL ON ETHUSD (ETHEREUM/Dollar).

in #trading7 years ago

I give technical analysis tips for buy and sell daily

If you liked my analysis please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @ankitchoudhary for many more tips.  

Sort:  

Book profit

This wonderful comment has received a bellyrub 0.79 % upvote from @bellyrub.

You think ETH is going to drop at this point? Tough call as I bought some recently...!

You must have bought it for long term. I have no doubt ETH will go up in the long run. As i use technical analysis for trade Its usually for short term (3-4 days). My target was meet 3 days after my call of 286. I trade on Bitmex for leverage trading which is short term trade.

You were right, I saw that. I was caught in the bull trap at that time and leapt but yeah, in the long-run, it does not really matter.

where is your analysis?

I was different type of technical analysis tools for the research.

@ankitchoudhary Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77