my 1333 bot update

in #trading7 years ago

So I noticed while I was at work that my bot was placing a lot of buy orders but not actually buying anything.
When I got home I looked at code and realized I had the buy and sell positions. The buy was supposed to be 3%
and the sell was supposed -3%.
I figured also that I would try smaller percentages starting at 0.03% and work my way up til I find the sweet spot.
Thx all.

//@version=3
// thx all!
study("My1333strat", overlay=true)

fast = 13, slow = 33
fastMA = ema(close, fast)
slowMA = ema(close, slow)
plot(fastMA, color=green, title = "buy/sell")
plot(slowMA, color=red, title = "base")

buy_signal = crossover(fastMA,slowMA)
sell_signal = crossunder(fastMA,slowMA)

plotshape(buy_signal, style=shape.triangleup, color = green, text="buy")
plotshape(sell_signal, style=shape.triangledown, color = red, text="sell")

alertcondition(sell_signal, title = 'Sell', message = 'e=bittrex b=sell p=-0.03% q=0.001 d=1')
alertcondition(buy_signal, title = 'buy', message = 'e=bittrex b=buy p=0.03% q=0.001 d=1')

live updates here https://www.tradingview.com/script/LHYqIXPZ-My-1333-strat/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67