My first pump

in #trading6 years ago

Hello steemit. I participated in the pump last night. And I did not earn anything. The one who conducted the pump, said that the profit will be 200% of the minimum. And it turned out that the price increased by 100 percent and flew down. The founder of all this said that everyone who participated in the pump, began to sell too early, because of this, it was not possible to achieve the expected profit.

It seemed to me that all this was a lie.
I think about it. The one who founded the pump, first collected good coins, and then, when the pump held, successfully sold them at a good price and referred to the fact that the pump participants were to blame, successfully took responsibility.

My situation is common among the founders of the pump, or am I just too slow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68