Bitcoin Prediction - Price TARGET Discussed | Cryptocurrency Technical Analysis | Week 1, September

in #trading5 years ago

click-here.JPG

This video gives some insights where I set my price target for this recent bull rally. This information is based on the fibonacci retracement and extension tools.

bull.JPG

Follow: @altcointrading

click here
click here
YouTube
Reddit
Blogger
Sort:  

No retracement to 21 weekly EMA?

Posted using Partiko Android

I didnt look at any EMA honestly. I will in next video :)

Comment and like that video within youtube for a chance to win a month of my membership. Only a few people actually enter so the chances of you winning something is quite high lol.

That picture of the Bull is a bit disturbing. lol

lmao, I know right haha. It looks like it's in a museum. Could be some rich bankers house though who knows lol.

Great TA and video style, followed and resteemed for more 👊🏽😎

Cheers !BEER

Thank you. I'm mostly active on YouTube. Comment and like that video within youtube for a chance to win a month of my membership. Only a few people actually enter so the chances of you winning something is quite high lol.

Your Cryptocurrency Analysis is amazing . I like Your Video

Thank you. I'm mostly active on YouTube. Comment and like that video within youtube for a chance to win a month of my membership. Only a few people actually enter so the chances of you winning something is quite high lol.

Comment and like that video within youtube for a chance to win a month of my membership. Only a few people actually enter so the chances of you winning something is quite high lol.

Ich denke das man den Bitcoin noch halten soll
Und erst ende des Jahres wird er über 20000 $ gehen.

I'm sorry I only speak English.

Thank you for your video. Your strategies are excellent, and I hope to learn more by following you.

Thank you. I'm mostly active on YouTube. Comment and like that video within youtube for a chance to win a month of my membership. Only a few people actually enter so the chances of you winning something is quite high lol.

Nice TA, did they fix the bits to give you more upvotes for the same bid?

Thank you. I'm mostly active on YouTube. Comment and like that video within youtube for a chance to win a month of my membership. Only a few people actually enter so the chances of you winning something is quite high lol.

can you check out my page and gimme your opinion?

https://steemit.com/@noochinoochi

i'm a geometrical trader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11