Bitcoin Trading Update | Watch Me Sell Before The 46% Drop in Price.

in #trading6 years ago


click-here.JPG

cryptocurrency-bear-market-picture

Bitcoin down -46% within the last 30 days.

I can imagine most traders weren't ready for this -46% drop in bitcoin's price this month. If we look back 1 month ago to "professional" technical analysts on sites like TradingView you'll notice a lot of predictions were incorrect. There was a considerable amount of people who said the floor of bitcoin was established by the 6 months of sideways trading.

Since this market is very small compared to other financial sectors I believe it's highly manipulated. Until we get a higher market cap for cryptocurrency we can expect big players to change the market the opposite way in which you think it will go. In 2017 the general masses were saying cryptocurrency will really explode in 2018, but look what happened... 2018 ended up being bearish the entire time. They're shaking out weaks hands.

Were you prepared for the -46% hit to your bitcoin portfolio this month? Please let me know in the comments.

Want Buy & Sell Trade Signals?

If you're interested in the results my custom script is producing then you should consider becoming a member at my website. I forward buy and sell trade signals to my members the second I receive them. and if you have that same trading bot then you can trade fully automated. Take a look at this Steemit article I posted 14 days ago where the script predicted this drop.

For more info visit: www.altcointradingsignal.com/

Follow: @altcointrading

click here
click here
YouTube
Reddit
Blogger

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A few people pulling the strings of millions of people. Really fascinating to watch. Haha

No idea on your trading skills, but if your upvote amount is any indicators...I'm keen to hear more.

Man, Really great analysis! I love hearing that there may finally be a bottom in, it seems like it has been falling forever. I can't wait for the next bull run. :0)
#snapcomment

Congratulations @altcointrading! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for this video. I am on my way to your website. I tend to buy and hold, but after watching your video, I will have to rethink my strategy

Definitely going to check out your site :)

#snappluscomment

i was not prepared but who was? i missed that article though. will look into those links you provided.

I agree. No one was ready for this drop. That's why I trade with my script. As soon as a big move happens I'm there to capture it.

You should definitely watch my show. I'm kind of a big deal and seats are limited.

http://www.umustsee.net/PBM2 check out this tutorial and be a free sharenode member ! In December you can earn up to 500 NASGO coins FREE! Just share your Idecide presentation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34