You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Reasons why you are Not Making Money from Trading!

in #trading8 years ago (edited)

@profitgenerator I think you are very rare person here on steemit. and I also think that you will get a piece of the audience very soon. I think you forget to add " I don't cheat " phrase :)

I am not going to earn any money up-voting posts, but I will keep up-voting your posts because you deserve it.

Sort:  

I don't cheat, I usually like to be smarter than the others (not to sound arrogant, but with many years of trading experience I am smarter than most trader newbies).

Being first is possible if you are lucky and ambitious, but it might not be that easy.

Thanks for your support!

I am always first, because I am not smart enough. :D

That is good, I like when people jump into good investments from the start.

It is true that those who invest first take the biggest risks, but they also take the biggest rewards as well.

100-1000% profit in the first weeks is not impossible, but it takes a good nose to smell investments like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75