Today Soccer TradingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading5 years ago

I guys, today I show you my business of Soccer Trading on Betfair. I was watching the game St. Etienne vs Nimes, in France. After the second goal in the first half, I decided to bet in favor of the under 3.5 goal. After a WhilebI removed the liability and in the emd I went out whit a very good 60% of the risk.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So this is not matched betting but trading, is it right?
I'm studying betting too :)
I will follow you to learn about soccer trading!

yeees this is Trading... From time to time I'll put my operations

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm on standard betting right now, preparing some guide for the followers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63