Will people look back on this moment in history?

in #trading7 years ago

Have you already been told about a crypto currency that you might one day look back on and say I could have got that for close to nothing? Like a Google, Yahoo, or Amazon? If someone told you to invest 100$ into Google before you knew what it was would you have bought it?

We are entering an Age of technology unparalleled by anything we have seen before. Are you awake? Are you paying attention? Very few times in life are you given an opportunity to change your stars. If I could make one suggestion... don't miss it. I'll be posting some of my favorite picks out of all my research, Starting with an awesome project just out of ICO on the forefront of technology Singularitynet.io this coin will be available for purchase within a few days. Putting Artificial intelligence on the blockchain and one of the most promising coins I have seen so far. DeepBrain Chain, it's rival already showing extreme potential and already available for purchase, still a very strong pick with under 1bil market cap. Please give me feedback and post some of your favorite coins in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45