Sort:  

:O I see my future, soon I will be like you xD

lol, I'd advise you to turn 180 degrees quickly xD

hahah no steemit is like heroin xD

I wouldn't know, haven't tried that. xP

Let s say I can imagine that steemit can be compared with heroin , even it we did not tried it :x

:D

stop wasting your voting power on my comments, btw! :D
Go spread it among other authors. ^^

Also, I read a powerful anology about it on reddit once which made me realize never to touch any of that heavy stuff. I'm paraphrasing but it was something along the lines of:

Imagine giving a person who has been blind his whole life eyesight for a day, do you think he would want it back tomorrow?

yeah I would also never touch this kind of shit, I have also never smoked cigarettes just tried it but never get addicted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51