Sort:  

Yeah I also tried to withdraw my STEEM from both exchanges and they said the wallet is suspended.

Oh! May be it is due to steemit hard fork 20.

Hopefully it will open soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@surpassinggoogle Thank you for telling me. Glad to know that.

who ? :O

see the post. I was searching steem on google and found that. you will see your screenshot used on the post

yeah, i saw it, feeling happy.

Btw, you comment alot, why not using Partiko app, you will earn 10 points per comment 😎 Soon you can use the points for upvote, actually you can already do that on Android.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you for the concern @tradewonk. But sadly My cell phone is broken :'( Is there any desktop version of #Partiko?

Unfortunately i think it’s only for Android and IOS.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @tradewonk , can you suggest me for Android?

You can always use BlockTrades to send STEEM by exchanging for another coin. In the wallet by selecting the buy or sell option. I change STEEM to LTC and send it to bittrex :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49