TCG - Apollousa, Bow of the Goddess & more added to my OpenBazaar store

in #trading-cards5 years ago (edited)

Hi all, my OpenBazaar Store (Cardboard Empire) is starting to full out nicely, I've just added some great TCG Items to it.

I'm going to be adding at least 3 or more cards a day, but I think my biggest challenge is going to creating visibility and directing people there.

latest-items-cbe.png

New Today (03/09/2019)

Pokemon

  • Reshiram & Charizard GX - Unbroken Bonds - Ultra Rare

Yu-Gi-Oh

  • Dragonic Diagram - Maximum Crisis - Secret Rare
  • Cyberse Quantum Dragon - Savage Strike - Ultra Rare
  • Marincess Coral Anemone - Rising Rampage - Secret Rare
  • Apollousa, Bow of the Goddess - Rising Rampage - Secret Rare

If you are interested in these items please head over to my OpenBazaar Store, or leave a comment here.

Don't have OpenBazaar Store Installed? View my store Cardboard Empire on the web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87