Sort:  

i got my principle

Come on! Don't be shy!

Why don't you join us? 😂

What principle? 👀

i.got.it 😂

FM doesn't want to. 😂

don't leak your own characteristics

Oh I see, that's why you said invisibility is super power.

Dude, you're really something else!

sure.i.am 🕶

will.you.are

yes.he.is 😂
I can play this all day.

stop.right.now

We better stop. 😂

You are right. 😂

u.got.it

ok.its.fine

copyright issue 😂

just saying

Is will.i.am ?

Who invented this? It's fabulous, ha.

This is just a little dark corner. 😂

I knew it!

i'm lurking

So did you get the purple Lamborghini? 😂

That's addiction, bro.

I don't like pop nowadays.

i still like 90's rnb

00s is good tho

Baby face, Brian McKnight, R. Kelly...

rozay

🍷 rozay~

Anyway, I really like that song.

Every time I close my eyes...

no doubt thats masterpiece

"Back at one" is, too.

That reminds me of my childhood.

golden age huh

That's noise pollution.

And those so called DJs.

some edm is nice, some

i dont understand pop nowadays

That's why I can't get used to pop nowadays.

Agree.

Me, too.

some edm are nice, screw autocorrect

Lol. 🤣

Unplug EDM.

Autocorrect really sucks.

who write that code jeez

definitely nope

Meh, nah! 😩

for what

Dope or nope?

It should be low key.

Not sure...

For the glory! 😂

I'll be waiting!

just watch

Can it survive?

bright future huh

I always wondering could it survive?

only time would tell

Can't agree more.

Weak operation. 😩

not efficient

I still hope the price could surge.

-----------------------------------------------------------------none-----------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------none-----------------------------------------------------------------

Skip smoothly.

I knew it, too.

You just skip that topic. 🤣

hey there

He's going to ignore us! 😂

I've noticed that! 🤣

this.is.fun

Ha ha exactly! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44