sightings of trading history some time ago

in #traders7 years ago

image
Forex trading has become my routine every day, starting from Monday until Friday night, no matter how tired, tired and fail,
though it's still floating and even mc, in every entry and insistently, but I'm still struggling and surviving, and studying analisys and fendomental ..
Why ?
the reason is only one;
ie to realize the dreams that are delayed :)
image
Failed for me has become commonplace,
misguided when analyzing too often,
Studying almost a variety of technical analyzes that make headaches themselves are also very experienced,
using EA and Copytrade also very often fail,

Namu, as time goes by and experience of mistakes I begin to understand,
that, my failure, not just in analyzing the market, but self-control is more important,
I began to understand,
when I feel calm in trading I often get a profit even if only enough for the needs,
but when that emotion comes that which destroys everything, from the technique of the learned analysis turns into a technique of hope,
when I realized, when it had happened even mc, and when it had no meaning.

maybe all traders also know,
that plunging into the world of trading is not an easy matter and easy to learn,
many newbies have failed several times that have stopped.
a lot of loss and much time we need in the study and consistency in the world of trading,

but for me, trading has become a way that hopefully in the future make me realize all that has not been achieved,
we can only hope,
we can only try,
and we can only pray,
with earnest and focus,
hopefully whatever we do,
Whatever we struggle with,
will be beautiful in his day ,,

Happy Trading,
let's share,
more or less, wrong words and tongue, I say a thousand ma'af.

Sort:  

Following, follow me too and we may achieve this goal together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55