Top Tweets about LTC - 08/04/2022-04

in #tradernews91992 years ago

Top 10 Tweets for BTC


Benzinga


Coinbase Stock Jumps 20% On 'Huge Validation' From BlackRock: What's Investors Need To Know https://www.benzinga.com/markets/cryptocurrency/22/08/28356176/coinbase-stock-jumps-20-on-huge-validation-from-blackrock-whats-investors-need-to-know $COIN $BTC $TWTR

Likes: 123
Sentiment: Neutral


StruBob


$BTC $BITI

Bitcoin since market close yesterday

Likes: 931
Sentiment: Neutral


Billionaireclubcollc


https://www.billionaireclubcollc.com/argentinas-latest-economy-minister-warns-he-is-no-magician/ $BTC.X$ETC.X $ETH.X $DOGE.X $SHIB.X

Likes: 21833
Sentiment: Neutral


Samalex


$DNA Lesson learned. Again!!!

I held a position in $MARA and $SI for a while but when $BTC started to head south I felt $BTC would drop below $15K. With that logic, I bailed out of $MARA and $SI. I poured all of my available funds on $DNA because I believe $DNA at sub $2.50/sh was a safe entry and I was right. However, had I stayed with $MARA and $SI I would have tripled and doubled my money, respectively.

So, where did I go wrong?
Well. I was impatient and allowed the $BTC downward spiral to boot me out of $MARA and $SI. Instead of bailing, I should have either held on to or bought more shares of both.

I’m hoping I won’t repeat the same mistake with $DNA.

Patience. Patience. Patience.

Likes: 17640
Sentiment: Neutral


Reydiy


$BTC cup and handle break on 4 hours .. 24500 / 25000 key level to watch

Likes: 11153
Sentiment: Bullish


Benzinga


Why Bitcoin Looks Geared Up For Another Bullish Move North https://www.benzinga.com/markets/cryptocurrency/22/08/28337470/why-bitcoin-looks-geared-up-for-another-bullish-move-north $BTC

Likes: 123
Sentiment: Neutral


Benzinga


Former MicroStrategy CEO Michael Saylor Is 'Full Speed Ahead' When It Comes To Bitcoin, Despite $1B Loss https://www.benzinga.com/markets/cryptocurrency/22/08/28336330/michael-saylor-to-increase-focus-on-bitcoin-following-microstrategy-ceo-transition-were-fu $MSTR $BTC $AAPL

Likes: 123
Sentiment: Neutral


OverPerform


$HLLY this is a STRONG BUY by some of the best. do your own research, but don't miss out.. this will double over the next few months. $HOOD $BTC

Likes: 413
Sentiment: Bullish


ELdONMUSKDRAPER


$DTC stock version of $BTC

Likes: 13
Sentiment: Neutral


calgarycraig


$WONDF leave it to Wonderfi to be down 5% while Nasdaq up, $BTC up, all other crypto stocks up.

What an absolute piece of shit. Kicking myself for putting any money into this Dog.

Likes: 1299
Sentiment: Neutral



I held a position in $MARA and $SI for a while but when $BTC started to head south I felt $BTC would drop below $15K. However, had I stayed with $MARA and $SI I would have tripled and doubled my money, respectively. I poured all of my available funds on $DNA because I believe $DNA at sub $2.50/sh was a safe entry and I was right. Instead of bailing, I should have either held on to or bought more shares of both. I was impatient and allowed the $BTC downward spiral to boot me out of $MARA and $SI. do your own research, but don't miss out.. this will double over the next few months. I’m hoping I won’t repeat the same mistake with $DNA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56