Top Tweets about ETH - 06/10/2022-13

Top 10 Tweets for BTC


tanhod


big expiration date for $BTC as well which could be lining up

Likes: 0
Sentiment: Bullish


SpartansTrading


#crude #oil curling on the daily still, small flag forming to the upside. $USO #bitcoin consolidating here on the daily still $btc watching

Likes: 8
Sentiment: Neutral


BatMan4Truth


$SHIB.X 😂👋🦇 $BTC $DOGE $ETH

Likes: 1265
Sentiment: Bullish


pointsnfigures


$BTC on the way to 12k

Likes: 504
Sentiment: Neutral


lllSevenlll


$VGX.X $CELR.X $BTC I think we see green tomorrow. Stocks falling before CPI day is good, pain is priced in.
Unless the numbers are VERY bad, then it’s more pain.

If we pump, I’m going to sell. (Then buy back lower)
If we dump, I’m going to buy lower.

Likes: 3182
Sentiment: Neutral


LiveSquawk


$BTC | US Treasury Secretary Yellen: Would Not Recommend People Saving For Retirement Invest In Cryptocurrencies, Its A Very Risky Investment

Likes: 17
Sentiment: Neutral


Benzinga


FTX CEO Sam Bankman-Fried On What's Behind The Slide In Crypto, Tech $BTC https://www.benzinga.com/markets/cryptocurrency/22/06/27631649/ftx-ceo-sam-bankman-fried-on-whats-behind-the-slide-in-crypto-tech

Likes: 121
Sentiment: Neutral


LaDolceVita7


$VET.X Finally some news worth repeating for Vechain 👍

Too bad Vechain won't move on its own. $BTC will ultimately determine whether we truly see a reversal or not. For a sustainable run, bitty needs to quit dumping below 30k 🤞

Likes: 172
Sentiment: Bullish


MasterP1


Buying $RIOT instead of $BTC is like buying bitcoin with leverage

Likes: 423
Sentiment: Neutral


Sp


$CLSK 63% down. Been holding this coming up to a year now - made some rookie mistakes not pulling out at a 33% profit.
Only been trading on the market for a couple of years and learnt a lot from this ticker alone.
I will be selling up once I get 10% away from breaking even I’m afraid. Can’t see it breaking the highs when $BTC starts moving again. Am I letting my emotions get the batter of me - quite possibly 🤔

Likes: 42
Sentiment: Neutral



(Then buy back lower)
If we dump, I’m going to buy lower. $BTC will ultimately determine whether we truly see a reversal or not. Can’t see it breaking the highs when $BTC starts moving again. Been holding this coming up to a year now - made some rookie mistakes not pulling out at a 33% profit. Only been trading on the market for a couple of years and learnt a lot from this ticker alone. I will be selling up once I get 10% away from breaking even I’m afraid. Am I letting my emotions get the batter of me - quite possibly 🤔

Likes: 42
Sentiment: Neutral



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23