Top Tweets about DOGE - 11/17/2022-18

Top 10 Tweets for BTC


SpartansTrading


#crude #oil testing the inverted h/s on the daily here $USO #bitcoin bearish consolidation on daily to the downside here $BTC https://t.co/

Likes: 8
Sentiment: Neutral


coolcarlos1


$BTC $SOS $SHIB.X $DOGE.X do you mf know who I’m about I lasso waists I’m from Pennsylvania I’ll ducking strong arm you I’m Pennsylvania strong

Likes: 5663
Sentiment: Bullish


StockElementCorporation


Watchlist 11/17
Tomorrows highlights:
Initial jobless claims report at 8:30am ET.

$META, $NVDA, $BTC, $SPX, $QQQ

Follow us for more ideas 💡

Likes: 6
Sentiment: Bullish


Stocks4shaf


$FTT.X $BTC $SHIB.X

Likes: 55786
Sentiment: Neutral


coolcarlos1


$BTC $SOS $JASMY.X darmrl 42 inch black blit I was whote the very best bro hips bro

Likes: 5657
Sentiment: Bullish


Hack897


$BTC.X I think $BTC will far surpass $250k. I think $ADA & $XRP will far surpass $15. And I think there will be a ton of 50x-100x coins in play.

All a risk. No guarantees. But I’m here for it.

Likes: 0
Sentiment: Neutral


lashaydonnell


$BTC.X #Bitcoin

2015 Bitfinex Crash vs. 2022 FTX Crash

Will $BTC be able to recover as quickly as it did back in 2015?

Likes: 22
Sentiment: Neutral


Bitcoin_Grandma


$BTC.$BTC.X

BUY!

Likes: 904
Sentiment: Bullish


Tintin1


$HOOD REDRED and still making new LODs $BTC $COIN $SPY $QQQ all RED and looks like we might turn down even more tomorrow.

Likes: 28452
Sentiment: Bearish


Gilly90


$BNB.X $BTC $ETH alot of exchanges are going bust they as directly attacking binance now so citadels Ken griffin can take the market share with thier exchange releasing this month...complete criminal

Likes: 2616
Sentiment: Bullish



Likes: 904
Sentiment: Bullish


Tintin1


$HOOD REDRED and still making new LODs $BTC $COIN $SPY $QQQ all RED and looks like we might turn down even more tomorrow. Likes: 0
Sentiment: Neutral


lashaydonnell


$BTC.X #Bitcoin

2015 Bitfinex Crash vs. 2022 FTX Crash

Will $BTC be able to recover as quickly as it did back in 2015? Likes: 22
Sentiment: Neutral


Bitcoin_Grandma


$BTC.$BTC.X

BUY! I think $ADA & $XRP will far surpass $15. And I think there will be a ton of 50x-100x coins in play. All a risk. No guarantees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46