Trader’s life is a path to analyze her or himself

in #trader6 years ago

In fact, many times I don’t know what is right, what is wrong and not to do it. What’s more important is that there is an instinctive strong “contradictory” mentality in the subconscious mind about the “correct method”, which requires profound self-analysis and Introspection. And this kind of "self-analysis" is often bloody: when you must admit that you are not good, you must admit that you are a mediocre person, and you must admit that your operation is no different from the poor performance of the retail investors around you. The foundation from the existence of confidence has completely collapsed, and the feeling of heartache has never been forgotten. However, the benefit of this kind of heartache is that I completely understand my true colors and no longer hold the naive idea of ​​"I am better than others, so I will succeed". I no longer think that "I can take the pulse of the market." And turned to "everything moves with the trend, sailing in the natural direction of the water."

Adam theory is the foundation of all my ideas and operations, and it is also the most important turning point for my understanding of the market during the exploration stage. The essence of all is only one words: "Trend", in fact, I turned a big circle to discover the classics. The classics of theory, unfortunately, almost everyone, including me, has ignored and disdain, and is looking for "winning tricks." But this seems to be a helpless phenomenon, and only when you really understand the market, can you understand what is classic.

Some successful people always package the refinement, complication, extension and theorization after finding the solution of the market, so that the latecomers are feeling in the middle of the cloud, and it seems to be very deep and artificially created. But, the distance is actually very short. My feeling is that the successful operation method is very different on the surface, but the essence is very similar, but I don't like this kind of refinement and theoretic packaging. The problem that can be explained in a few words is to use a book and There are a lot of "unintelligible" terms to explain, of course, everyone knows why they doing it.

I have a conjecture. At first, when someone used the "wave theory" to win, the main idea must be simple and reliable. It is only the following traders after this “someone” constant theorization and refinement that makes what we see now is not the original face. So that it can only play the role of "interpretation" without any actual value.

Many friends, driven by the subconscious of “finding shortcuts”, blindly follow this kind pf “trend” and give up the basic understanding of the market. In fact, if they can’t understand the “Trading system” deeply, or the core issues to be solved by these emerging trading theories. Without a basic market understanding, the consequences are still undoubtedly unsuccessful. This is why I value the basic market concept very much. Any "golden key" that wants to bypass this link and find success is unrealistic. Have you ever seen a master who relies on the successful operation techniques of others? Winning, every successful person is undoubtedly creating a set of methods after deep understanding of the market, earnestly and patiently to experience the feeling of market and trading, to feel the pain of failure, and finally to understand the market and himself. The predecessors have provided enough technical methods to help us solve technical problems, and we don’t need to “create” ourselves. It is enough to rely on some technical analysis and strategies to form a set of our own methods based on the correct market concept.

In fact, I have repeatedly emphasized the words "objective", "pragmatic" and "rules", but I also understand that only by truly understanding the meaning of these languages ​​can I truly understand what I want to express. This is the identification and the difference in resonance. In the final analysis, I still have to rely on myself. My articles are too crude compared with the lessons learned by my predecessors. What I can do is to take my own ideas and do something about them. Friends can play a clear mind and enlightenment tips, and that's it.

Anyone who feels the markets will always have a sense of vicissitudes, and no one can avoid it. I am also like this. The market is like the concentration of life, and the great happiness and the great sorrow are in it. As the saying goes, " The right path is the vicissitudes of life." the friends who have struggled in the market, whether they end up with the confidence of success or the pain of failure, go out of the market, there is no need to question: the market let our characters are more mature, which makes our personality more attractive, endurance enhanced, no longer impulsive, has been bearish on the fame and fortune of money, and cherishes the family and friends around us.

The road to markets is extremely rough, because I am coming over. Every step that you have gone through, I have experienced it, I have both passed it, and I have been desperate. But I am envious of your latecomers, because when the older generation of the market people just entered the market, there is no mature concept in market, and there is no mature teacher to preach to us, which has led us to take a long detour. Some of them have been killed, and the remaining survivors are few and far between them, and they have been on the road for a long time.

The reason why Buffett is great is not that he had 45 billion in wealth at the age of 75, but that he wanted to understand a lot of things when he was young, and then stick to it with his life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65