Tradeqwik Exchange to Launch Dividend paying TQS Asset Monday Morning

in #tradeqwik7 years ago (edited)

First, all of us on the Tradeqwik team want to warmly wish each and every father reading this a very happy Father's Day. Fatherhood is an amazing gift you bring not only to your own children, but to the world.

Being a father has been, without a doubt, my greatest source of achievement, pride and inspiration. Fatherhood has taught me about unconditional love, reinforced the importance of giving back and taught me how to be a better person.
-Naveen Jain
source

After the Father's Day festivities are over, we can all look forward to Monday morning. Why? Because that's when we add the TQS asset.

There will only be 100,000 TQS issued. Crownholders will get one TQS for each Crown they have. The rest will be sold for 1 VIVA each.

Once a week, each of your TQS will provide a bonus to your VIVA holdings. This bonus will represent your share of 20% of all trading fees generated on TradeQwik in the preceding week. Buy once. Earn weekly dividends for as long as you hang onto them. You're going to want to stock up. Remember, there will only be 100,000.

Register your Tradeqwik account

While you're shopping for TQS, be sure to also check out the two coins we will be adding at the same time: DOGE and ETC.

And you can still get your VIVA Crowns.

And now, for the rundown of all the net customer funds currently under Tradeqwik management:

CurrencyQuantity
BTC12.91550188
ETH7.90806033
GBP0.38858246
GOLOS365.12975055
LTC27.29583129
MXN23795.17659637
STEEM35171.84383199
TRAIL4745.55389550
USD814.77879089
vGX9999.80373805
VIP5309774.78958494
VIVA11124.50211277
VIVA Crowns4201.29480937
VTR2615.83855000
XAU774.64738833
XWANG9896.43058667

Tradeqwik gained three new users yesterday, bringing the total up to 670.

Register your Tradeqwik account

Sort:  

It is hard to fathom why you would add Doge before bitshares. Please explain.

Because DOGE is a trivial add. It's already supported by the open source project we derived TQ from, by default.
BitShares requires a gateway to be built.

If you mean a Bridge, kencode could build one for TQ quite easily. The Bitshares assets can be passed around like any other coin.. BTS, bitUSD, bitSilver, etc. A gateway is only needed for fiat exchanges. kencode has all the libraries you could ever want for blockchain related features. Please email me your technical specifications and he can probably put one of his teams on it immediately. My protonmail.com e-mail account is on file withTradequick. If you would like to arrange a ZOOM conference call with me and kencode we would welcome that. We are both in European time zones, and would fit our schedules to suit a call with you.

Yes this is on the list of things for the week.
BTW are you on TQ basecamp?

I haven't had time to familiarize myself with it yet, but will do so soon. (I have been working 20 hour days for weeks - we have a lot on the go). I did register there, but that's all. I do monitor the https://chat.vivaco.in and I sent substantial funds to Tradeqwik yesterday to participate in a major way in the Dividend paying TQS Asset

Excellent, but sorry to hear about the 20 hour days.

We've been working on improving the communications aspect. I pulled out of viva chat in order to focus on the work at hand, but we have had significant discussions about our direction and @wiser has been slowly informing folks here. TQ Basecamp is the best way to stay in the up to the moment loop.

Building a bridge/gateway into bitshares world is a huge priority. We'll be debuting the roadmap and some projects to help us get there, with complete SOWs and we will be seeking bids for them soon.

Glad you're excited about TQS.

absolutely it is meaning less keeping doge coin fo HODL even for trading there no momentum in this coin wat u say @onceuponatime

Welcome to the new users of TradeQwik! Glad to have you. I look forward to getting my TQS Monday for being a Crown Holder and plan to buy more!

So the more TQS you possess the larger the portion of 20% revenue you will receive? Is that correct? And each TQS can be bought with one Viva coin?

How will that bonus be credited to us? In the form of viva?

The more TQS you possess the larger is your portion, that's correct. Every TQS will be traded for 1 VIVA, but it can happen that someone wants to sell their TQS then the price can be below 1 VIVA. The bonus will be credited in form of VIVA.

Note: I'm not working for VIVA, so I can not guarantee that my information is right.

That was my understanding. I just wanted to double check. Thanks!

THANKS FOR THE GREAT UPDATE AS THE EXCITEMENT IS MOUNTING WITH TIME PASSING BY...

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Awesome news ! I'm happy that I have some Viva on stock, that means get my hands on some TQS.
Upvoted and resteemed.

oh no, I use all my vivacoin for fractional crowns... now struggling if I should sell them and get more TQS... lol

There will only be 100,000 TQS issued. Crownholders will get one TQS for each Crown they have. The rest will be sold for 1 VIVA each.

Aye carumba! Me and my typos.

The rest will be sold starting at 1 VIVA each.

Very excited about the launch of TQS and planning to gobble up a bunch for myself.

However, I must register a note of utmost dismay at the fact that you are adding ETC, the illegitimate bastard offspring of ETH. I wouldn't touch that with a ten foot pole, it was created mainly by Bitcoin maximalists looking to damage Ethereum and should be avoided by anyone truly interested in seeing the advancement of smart contract technology. I would hate for people who don't know any better to buy it simply because it looks like a "cheap" ETH. It's a dead-end coin with no real future other than pure price speculation, basically a form of digital snake oil.

I learn something from this comment. Thank you. :)

My pleasure, I feel better now that I've gotten that rant off my chest. Any mention of ETC just tends to push all my buttons. :-)

I wish I have some buttons. I need to learn more to have some. :)

why are you not adding bitshares?

We are, just not today.

I'll most definitely be grabbing a good few of these, could earn quite a wage from it in the future when tradequik is one of the biggest exchanges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88