You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tradeqwik Exchange Expands Core Team and Coin Offerings, Launches TQS Asset

in #tradeqwik7 years ago

My suggestion is to add bitshares to TradeQwik next. The reason is that TradeQwik/VIVA has a strong connection to both Steem and bitshares communities, and by adding bitshares next, it will likely get more liquidity and build synergies across all three projects/communities.

Sort:  

Agreed, upvoted.

I agree. This is a priority for us at TQ. We definitely plan to have synergy between the communities. Thank you

I put some BTC in the exchange today, I am trying to learn all this VIVA stuff but there is just so much going on, I want to help and whatnot but I am basically lost LOL.

@barrydutton Please feel free to ask questions in viva.chat !The channel #ama is for that purpose. Or come to basecamp if you are a crownholder.

I have sent 3 people msgs y-day to try to figure some stuff out, I know everyone is busy but I am kinda lost here and I deposited a bunch of BTC to try to help out and whatnot and contribute and mentioned that too.....

There is the migration to basecamp, which might complicate matters. I will forward your message there. Have you gotten an invitation? Please message me in viva.chat anyway and I will try to assist.

You are being very helpful, I have been on basecamp for over a week I guess.

I was online trying to turn my BTC to Viva and then other assets last nite and part of today and I thought the computers were supposed to stay logged on to TQ as of today, so I logged in, and left TQ up and it always logs you out of there after 90 mins or less.

I am trying to help LOL

If you are on basecamp we can rather talk there, if you don't mind. I forgot to forward your message, I'm not very reliable, I have memory problems.

I was run over by a car, me too actually.

I write stuff down and use google calendar more now, for reminders.

Thank you for trying to help me, sincerely.

Great, thanks @instructor2121. Hopefully this will make it easier to add bitUSD too.

Yes of course. With my presence and involvement in these crypto communities I am eagerly waiting to see this pursued.

It's next on the list.

Thanks for the reply and good to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63